About Me

01/10/09

Home
About Me
School & More
Fun Stuff
Photo Gallery
Message Board

 

Hi my name is Alexei

 

I am 29 years old and from Cd. Juarez Chihuahua MX.  I am presently working as an IT Technician.

Work Experience

I have been working in the computers field for the last eight years. I have worked as a Datacenter Technician, Tech Support, Scanner and Data Center Supervisor, Operations Supervisor, Helpdesk Agent and Scanner Systems administrator.

I have knowledge in different operating systems such as SUN Solaris, Linux, Windows 9x, Windows NT, XP and 2000. In addition, I know the following programming languages:  Visual Basic, Fox Pro, C++, Pascal, HTML, some SQL administration. As technology is always improving I do my best to keep up with the changes. I enjoy challenges and working as a team.

My Hobbies:

I enjoy spending time playing with my computer, riding my bike, camping, watching TV, and listening to music (alternative and progressive rock, heavy and gothic metal, Trova, and world music).  I additionally enjoy traveling, photography, and outdoors activities.  I am willing to try any activity or adventure as life is short and I would like to experience as much as possible.

Well, I think that this is enough about me for now.  If you have any questions please feel free to send me an email.

Thanks for visiting my website

 ALEXEI

PS. If you have any comments, Ideas, or suggestions about this site please post your comments in my message board.

 

Home | About Me | School & More | Fun Stuff | Photo Gallery | Message Board

This site was last updated 01/10/09